Bravo Foods, LLC

Bravo Foods, LLC was formed in January 2012. There are 30 Taco Bells in metro Orlando and 8 in Savannah. Many of these 38 locations are open 18+ hours a day to satisfy your Taco Bell cravings. Please click on the location tab for the Bravo Foods Taco Bell nearest to you.

DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR BRAVO FOODS, LLC

Jannel Figueroa | jfigueroa@bravofoodsllc.com
Dwayne King | dking@bravofoodsllc.com
Duane Lewis | dlewis@bravofoodsllc.com
Cory Matthews | cmatthews@bravofoodsllc.com
Toni Perkins | tperkins@bravofoodsllc.com
Ravendra Persaud | rpersaud@bravofoodsllc.com

CORPORATE

Bravo Foods
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax

CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

TOM SIAS
Region Coach
tsias@bravofoodsllc.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

ARIANNA BOWMAN
Marketing & Event Coordinator
abowman@cflpizza.com

ADAM TEICH
Staffing Leader
ateich@celebrationrg.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Director of Finance
korton@celebrationrg.com

AMBER GARTEN
Auditor
agarten@celebrationrg.com

KEVIN CONRAD
Financial Auditor
kconrad@bravofoodsllc.com

ALI ALVARADO
Restaurant Training Leader
aalvarado@bravofoodsllc.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com